You are here

On May 26, 2019, municipal elections and elections to the European Parliament will be held in Barcelona. In the elections to the European Parliament, all the citizens of the European Union (EU) resident in Spain can vote. European citizens can also vote at the municipal elections as well as citizens from these twelve countries that have signed a Reciprocity Agreement to vote in Spain (Bolivia, Cape Verde, Colombia, Chile, Republic of Korea, Ecuador, Iceland, Norway, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru and Trinidad and Tobago).

In this session we will explain the requirements that you must accomplish and how to register for the electoral roll to be able to vote in the next municipal and European elections.

Data of interest

Sala Món. Barcelona Activa headquarters building
18:00 – 20:00h